Shops

In december 2013 OSKA opened her first store in the Netherlands. The OSKA stores in Arnhem, Maastricht and the two shops in Amsterdam all have their own carefully selected collection, giving every store its own character. Next to OSKA, the stores sell ISCHKO. A young, sportive-chique collection that matches the collection of OSKA in colour and material.

OSKA Arnhem

OSKA Arnhem

Bakkerstraat 12
6811 EG Arnhem

+31 (0)26 8080 105
arnhem@oska.com

OSKA Maastricht

OSKA Maastricht

Maastrichter Smedenstraat 29
6211 GK Maastricht

+31 (0)43 8080 020
maastricht@oska.com

OSKA Amsterdam

OSKA Amsterdam

Prinsenstraat 12
1015 DD Amsterdam

+31 (0)20 2415 982
amsterdam@oska.com

OSKA Utrecht

OSKA Utrecht

Lijnmarkt 46
3511 KJ Utrecht

+31 (0)30 8080 048
utrecht@oska.com

OSKA Rotterdam

OSKA Rotterdam

Nieuwe Binnenweg 48/50
3015 BA Rotterdam

+31 (0)10 8080 322
rotterdam@oska.com

OSKA Haarlem

OSKA Haarlem

Zijlstraat 86
2011 TR Haarlem

+31 (0)23 8080 003
haarlem@oska.com